Cayman Islands added to EU blacklist

18 Feb 20

A UK territory is one of four jurisdictions that has been added to the EU’s tax blacklist, after failing to implement reforms by an agreed deadline.

Did you enjoy this article?

Related articles

Have your say


CIPFA latest

Most popular

Related jobs

Most commented

Events & webinars